Playing against 'Nids with a mobile army...

Gornall

Playing my first match against Nids on Saturday. The player is a pretty established one, but he's just started playing Nids the past 2 weeks. I'm pretty new to the game and I'm running my regular 1500 pt list:

HQ

Captain on Bike with Hellfire Rounds, Digital Weapons, and Relic Blade

Troop

Bike Squad (8) + MM Attack Bike with PF, Flamer, and Meltagun

Tactical Squad (10) with PF, Flamer, ML, and Rhino

Tactical Squad (10) with Flamer, ML, and Razorback

Fast Attack

Assault Squad (9) with PF and Flamer

Landspeeder Typhoon

Elite

Dreadnought with MM and Heavy Flamer and Drop Pod

Heavy

Predator with Autocannon and Lascannon sides

I don't know what list he's running, but last week he went with 2 carnifexes, 2 hive tyrants, 2-3 zoeys, and a bunch of little bugs. Only one unit of genestealers though. He wasn't happy with how it played against his opponent and said he was going to tweak it, so I'm expecting more genestealers and probably a broodlord. I haven't fought Nids before, so anything particularly nasty I should be watching for?