Biker Army Strategy

ASDF_

Hey Guys, I play White Scars. I'm a little new to the game, but I've gotten down what my army can do, and i've played a bit of games. I have won some, but also lost some, but I don't have a solid strategic plan. I wanted to ask you guys if you have any strategy with biker lists that you have found successful, preferably for all mission types, but in general is fine.

At the club that I play at, most people play SM's of a variety of chapters, and then there are a handful of ork and eldar play, and a couple necron players as well. There are some other armies, but there's only if anything 1 person playing them. I'm the only one who plays a biker army, but someone is starting an ork biker list.

Anyway, here's my list:

Khan: 205

-Moondrakken

Chaplain on Bike: 135

-Bike

Command Squad on Bikes: 395

-Company Champion with Power Fist, Meltagun, Storm Shield, and Melta bombs

-3 Vets with Lightning Claws, Meltaguns, and Storm Shields

-Apothecary with Narthecium

Bike Squad (8): 315

-Sergeant with Power Fist and Melta bombs

-2 Meltaguns

-1 MM AB

Bike Squad (8): 285

-Sergeant with Power Weapon and Melta bombs

-2 Flamers

-1 HB AB

Scout Bike Squad (5): 155

-Sergeant with power weapon

-2 grenade launchers

-Cluster Mines

1 Land Speeder Tornado: 100

-Multi-Melta

-Assault Cannon

1 Land Speeder Tornado: 100

-Multi-Melta

-Assault Cannon

I realize that the Command Squad and 2 Land Speeders are a bit over priced, but I find them to pack a pretty good punch, especially the Command Squad, which really hasn't ended up dying, just losing a couple guys maybe. I attach Khan and my Chaplain to the Command Squad, and I'm also probably going to get a converted Libby on a Bike as well, so I can decide if I need the Chappy for killy-ness, or the Libby against Seer Council, or any hard-hitting invul save squads that I can nullify.