White Scars Mission Tactics

ASDF_

Hey Guys, I'm going to be participating in an upcoming tournament (not necessarily playing to win, but would like to win a few rounds), but I'm a little new, and don't fully know the strengths and weaknesses of my army, and good strategy for my army. It's a 1500 point tourney, and my list consists of:

Khan

Command Squad

2 Bike Squads (Each maxed out with AB)(One squad with flamers and HB AB)(One squad with melta guns and MM AB)

MM Attack Bikes (2)

2 Land Speeders

There are 3 rounds in the upcoming tournament. first Capture and Control, second Annihilation, and third Seize Ground.

I just wanted to ask if anyone had some strategy that I could use in each of the 3 missions. I'm pretty good with annihilation, but not entirely, and capture and control I'm ok with.. seize ground is the mission I'm not good with at all though really, so any advice on what I should do would be great.

Some other armies I know I'm playing are: Salamanders, Daemons, Dark Angels, and Orks.

I was told in objective based missions I should combat squad, giving me 4 good scoring units. The Land Speeders are in separate squads, so in the round of Annihilation I guess I will just move fast most of the time to get a cover save so they don't blow up. I was thinking about having them in one squad for Annihilation, and then two separate for C&C and Seize Ground, but I have to keep it the same throughout the tourney, so I figured two separate squads since it would benefit in 2/3 of the missions.

Objective placing is something that has gotten to me in Seize Ground, as to where I should put my objectives. (All on my side? Most on Opponents to rush in and contest? Close together? Far Apart?) So any advice on that, plus a strategy on what to do would be great =)

Sorry if this seems stupid or hard, but I'm just not too good with strategy, and haven't figured out my army enough, so anything would be greatly appreciated =)

Thanks.