Conversion: AoBR Dread to Ironclad

I have an AoBR Dread that I decided would better fit my army as an Ironclad.. I have only ever used an ironclad as a proxy so I didn't have an abundance of bits or parts especially as I only started playing again recently after a decade hiatus.

I had primed, based, dry brushed and washed the original dread body and arms in Black then Mordian, then Ultramarine then enchanted blue followed by an Asurman Blue wash prior to this, so I have to start the paint phase over after I clean it up a bit..

--------------------------------------------------------

I'll name the bits as I go...

The Ironclad Missile Launchers are modified Typhoon Missile pods for a Land Speeder.

http://img535.imageshack.us/img535/9386/3quarterl.jpg

The shield on the Left shoulder is a Terminator Storm Shield, the premise is that it will qualify as the extra armor as well as filling the fluff for my ironclad as a mortally wounded terminator they have strapped on some of his war gear to the dread so as to retain his honours.

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/6837/termarm.jpg

The Banners hanging off the front are from a vehicle sprue but I'm not sure which one.. got it given to me. I'm going to try free handing battle locations similarly to the ven dread.

http://img535.imageshack.us/img535/540/bannersz.jpg