New Hand Sculpted Chaper Omega Bats!

Hmmmm, it's been awhile since i posted anything and I've been getting bogged down in a lot of other work. But, I did complete my space wolves force, you may remember them.

Either way, I have 2 models left to finish and they are done and in the books. And I've been thinking over what I should play next and I started drawing and putting together some unused ideas (Like my Sisters of Battle who've just been sitting in storage). :Troops:

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/9369/mkiiconcept.jpg

I took a lot of that advice everyone gave me and I tried to hit a little closer to "all the way armored" this time.

I like the improvements, and slim sleekness of the design so far, I wanted to make a single exhaust backpack, but I'm not sure if that's really what's best (two is really cool). But I'm going to start a few and like my sisters I'm going to

have them resin cast by a friend. So I'm saying the first one will be tactical marines.

Although I'm not sure right now if I'm going to be using codex:space marines, or codex: blood angles. I like assault marines, but I like Vanguard vets and Sternguard more than I like silly lightning claw dreads B)

As always input welcome. More stuff to come (Also I'm not set on the chapter but I hade an urge to draw nova marines.)

Your Drawing looks good. Its a bit like a comic Armor looking cool but not working properly. And i bet you plan on thong Armor rather than a full butt armorplate. (Looks nice though)

This Battlemaiden will stop firing after 120 seconds because she cant hold up that heavy gauntlets anymore. The Adeptus Mechanicus forgot to install some artifical muscle to help move that gauntlets. Improve that.

When designig think about the function and if it could work!

You should work on the helmet, it has no 40K feel at all.

cya

i like this, i like this a lot! *subscribe*