BlackHeart calls and I obey

Hi to one and all, old and new, for the first time, the last time, maybe even after a hundred times when we are old and grey still talking, painting, modelling and our masterpieces grace the pages of White Dwarf.

Duno haven't thought that far yet, but in the Now... I am a OverActive background, fluffy, Historain what ever the generation name of it is i am a Warhammer 40,000 Geek, wanting to know everything and anything about a world, the planets, the wars, the glory, the colour the sky was when Huron Blackheart said enough was enough and turn his alligence to those that would embrace it.

Back to business or Topic i am a veteran of 3 editions dapable into several first foundings mainly chaos (really) armies but now i have come to the point where the game is in hands reach and yet in another part of the galaxy. For now I have no army and fortune of starting one soon is out of the question, my books and my normal mind (some of it) keeps me on firm ground in knowing, perparing, studying till that day comes.

As from the name, the title and description i am into the Red Corsairs, in particular the Hounds of Huron. But that doesn't tell how i got there why, when, the answer i 'm about to tell you, and Hopefully not bored you to this point.

I love Bike Models, each one everyone, eldar, ork, the blind(Space marines) and the true path(chaos). What I love most is the Horus Hersey, Marines where the Emperor created, Horus Betrayed and the Never ending Fight of the Emperor's greatest creation, his sons.

I Loved the White Scars the Background, the History, the Savargey, pride, the honour of their culture. The White Scars' playing style suits my temperament, the speed, the grace, the few against the many, shock tactics all what I hope for in a game. Yes i may Lose but i pefer the excitment during the game than just the result at the end.

In the game I love the colour, Battle reports i have read(over 3 dozen from more than one source)