How would you take down this list?

Shadowstalker Grim

I designed this 1500pt list some time ago and got some feedback from the good people in the army list reviews. This is not about the content and improvement of this list (thats more or less done with)

I would like some feedback on how you would go about defeating this army list and what weaknesses it has so that i can see what to watch out for and possibly what i can do to counter it. Since im fairly new to the game this information would be very helpful!

Captain: w/ Relic Blade, Storm Bolter, Artificer Armour, Digital Weapons – (160 points)

Dreadnaught: w/ Multimelta, CCW, Storm Bolter– (105 points)

Venerable Dreadnaught: w/ Heavy Flamer, CCW, Assault Cannon – (185 points)

Terminator Squad: (x5) w/ Storm Bolters, Heavy Flamer – (205 points)

Tactical squad: (x10) w/ Flamer + Missile Launcher – (170 points)

Rhino: - (35 points)

Tactical squad: (x10) w/Powerfist, Flamer + Heavy Bolter – (195 points)

Scout Squad: (x5) w/ CCW – (75 points)

Attack bike (x2) w/Multimelta - (100 points)

Assault squad (x10) with Bolt Pistols, Chainswords, 2 Flamers, Powerfist (235 points)

1500 points, 47 models

The instant weakness that springs to view is that you have only two Melta units, only one of which is fast. Raiders will straight chew you up, and your Melta platforms will die almost instantly.

Where does your Captain ride? If he's on his lonesome then he's toast.

You've only got the one missile launcher as long-range transport popping too. That's not enough to prevent my Rhinos from getting to your (now dismounted) Tacticals, and you don't have the power to get me out so your Assault Marines can charge me.

Not a great list overall. My 1500 point lists usually mount three Melta platforms and at least five 48" range transport poppers.

Just a few thoughts, though I also agree with Koremu;