Daemon Hunters Inquisitor

Vairocanum

I've wanted to continue working on my daemon hunters army for a long time but never really had that much time until lately. ive finally finished my inquisitor lord so i thought i'd ask for some C&C. and i also need help finding a name for him.

gallery_50606_5156_244587.jpg

gallery_50606_5156_2110736.jpg

gallery_50606_5156_1081117.jpg

The pics are a little blurry, but overall I'd say it looks great. Only thing I'd really comment on is that the power/force axe is a bit on the boring side. I like the colour you chose for the blade, but it would look a lot better with some sort of effect. (Lightning, glow, etc) As for a name, can't help you there, I have trouble naming my own.

@Darth Potato: thanks, i think im going to maybe go with a roman/latin last name. hmmm hestor braxus...hestor titus...hestor cassius... nope need to keep searching for a last name.

@Celestin: thanks, im not very good with a camera so all my pics are a bit blurry. and im no good at doing lightning patterns. (ive tried and screwed up many, many power weapons trying).

@S. Bloodhowl: thanks, i like the name hestor, i think im gonna give him a roman/latin last name though.

@Son of Moriar: thanks, not really sure about vasily... sounds a bit like vaseline...anyways i like the "righteous scourge of the damned" part, though i think ill tweak it a little bit first.

First off the axe is awesome. As far as names if you are loving Hestor as a first name I have a couple of choices I thought of and a few whole other names.

Hestor Indurian

Hestor Andrealphas

Hestor Oray

Hestor Verin

Grego Mantius

Jarell Cephas

Yaro Kloden

i finally decided on a name for this inquisitor. i was playing around with words and i found that in my opinion his name sounded better with a single syllable last name. so i named him Inquisitor Lord Hestor Cale (i might change it again). thanks all for your input! ^_^