AustonT's Blood Angels

AustonT

So I've been playing Blood Angels for a little over 14 years. Most of my original army is gone; sold, destroyed, or lost. My current army dates back as far as 2001 in parts, but for the most part is a small current playing army, a relatively large PDF jump pack army, and a whole bunch of WIP....some of which date back to 2001.

This is my army as it stands right now:

gallery_53780_6286_64097.jpg

Not including whats on sprues, in bit boxes, or stored I have in varying states of completion:

4 Rhino/RBs

4 Preds to include 2 Baals

2 Vindis

2 Speeders w/AC

2 Land Raiders

2 Dantes

2 Libbys

4 chaplains

Astorath

2 Libbys in PA

The SH Libby in TDA

4 SHP or Noviates

Corbulo

2 Attack Bikes

Moriar

A Furioso Libby

A Plasic Dread

14 JP DC

23 JP RAS

15 RAS

an Honour Guard with Champion

4 Termies with LC

1 Termie With TH

1 Termie with AC

A Whirlwind Turret (Chassis Raided for RB)

This doesnt include a great deal of my still boxed or sprued marines that may end up in my Crimson Fists.

I intend to turn this into a WIP and Painting Log; paritally to encourage me to finish whats currently on the coffee table, the SH set, and turn out a fieldable fully painted 5K plus BA Army.

Ill post more pics when I can figure out a way to make my camera stop hating minis.

Spent some time taking new pics of my minis with the camera set up a little better and spent a little time in Powerpint making squad pics.

Current HQ, still unbased.

gallery_53780_6286_26043.jpg

Honour Guard

gallery_53780_6286_34948.jpg

And my Three Troops

gallery_53780_6286_118707.jpg

gallery_53780_6286_90839.jpg

gallery_53780_6286_90694.jpg

C&C always welcome. Ill post more or WIP when I have them.