Cosmics Imperial Fists

Well hello everyone.

This is my first attempt at actually completing an army. I can paint a small squad fairly well, it's the large monotonous groups that I find myself getting bored with and I loose track, however I plan for this to be different!

Some of you may have seen my Imperial Fist Terminators a few months ago.

Now whilst they were my high level of painting, this army is designed to be quick to stop me from getting sidetracked, and so far it's working :yes:

But anyway, here's where I'm at at the moment.....

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo11/Cosmic_Castaway2157/Imperial%20Fists/SAM_2245.jpg

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo11/Cosmic_Castaway2157/Imperial%20Fists/SAM_2246.jpg

The Rhino has since been finished and I've completed and Assault squad too.

I hope you like them and hopefully there will be more updates soon,

Cosmic

These guys and the termies are great! Are we going to see more?

P.S. For some reason when I read your title and thought it said "Cosmic Imperial Fists" so I was expecting a bunch of silver surfers cruising on the power cosmic. :yes:

These guys and the termies are great! Are we going to see more?

P.S. For some reason when I read your title and thought it said "Cosmic Imperial Fists" so I was expecting a bunch of silver surfers cruising on the power cosmic. :eek

Yup you will see plenty more :yes: and thank you.

Haha well now you've gt me thinking ;)

Simply amazing!

Have you made s tutorial for that yellow? If not I would love to know your recipe. Your tutorial on painting Ultramarines has helped immensely with my Ultras.

Thanks Malevolent.

Not yet no, I can do though if there's some more interest.

Ah I thought I recognised my scheme in your Ultramarines thread! I'd know that blue anywhere! ;)

Some truly impressive work, which Papa Dorn would surely approve :P