Army composition help

T_roy

HI, everyone im new to this forum so hopefully i posted this right hehe and thanks in advance for any tips or strategies :P

so to start this long story. ive been playing blood angels on and off for about 6 months and i have only won 1 game. i dont know if im being cheated against or my army, rolling, tactics suck. probably a combination of all of them haha. i hate losing to 10 year olds lol. i really love the fluff and background of the BA i been looking around for some guides to help with strategy and synergy issues cant seem to find any. the only thing i keep seeing is gotta have a theme and concentrate on 1 aspect of attack. okay, so i picked jumper army. had about 50 jumpers still lost alot. then i bought 2x squads of Sang. Guard. didnt change the pattern, so i bought a box of grey knights painted 5 of them and went back to BA. was trying to decide a paint scheme for my BA and i went to strip the old paint off (bought them used) and melted all my 50+ jump troops. DONT USE GOOF OFF!! here is the remainder of my army:

HQ

dante

reclusiarch

termie Librarian

librarian

captain

Elites

5x ass. terminators

5x sternguard vets

2x Sang. Priests

10x Sang. Guard.

1x Furioso Dreadnought

1x Furioso Librarian

Troops

10x Ass. Marines with JP

Fast Attack

5x vanguard Vets

1x Baal Predator

Heavy Support

5x Missile Launchers

6x Lascannons

3x Plasma cannons

2x Multi melta's

3x Heavy bolters

that is everything i now currently own. with that army what points should i play at to be competitive? and what should i concentrate on purchasing to make my army effective as soon as possible. i really would like to play a Sanguinary/Dante type army although im kinda getting used to the idea i might have to go mech. though that would take much longer to accomplish.