New Guy, Illinios

madeofhate

Greetings from the beyond, I am your angry neighbor madeofhate. I am 19 years old and I've been playing 40k for about 3-4 years now. I play spackies (Space Marines), but I have experience with the Imperial Guard and 4th Ed Battle Sisters. Still have the models too. (Not the Imperial Guard Though) The Gameroom in Washington, IL is basically where I play and run Dark Heresy. Just to let you know, I have horrible luck with dice, especially the d6. All of my Lascannon shots either miss or fail to penetrate! Though I've been having better luck with the Sternguard Veterans and their special issue ammunition. (Yay!!! Hellfire Rounds!) I paint occasionally minis and try to come up with fluff for them, but right now I live in a dictatorship of a household and still stuck there. There is a reason why I AM MADE OF HATE!!!!!! BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD!!!!! THONGS FOR THE THONG GOD!!!!! :P

Hail and welcome, brother! I have a Dark Heresy thread over at the Other Games subforum which you might find useful (or at least an entertaining read). :P

Just to let you know, for some odd reason the maturity level of my players is low enough that if they encounter any Battle-Sisters, they end up beat in their sleep or willingly impregnated. This is a Banisher mind you.

Just to let you know, for some odd reason the maturity level of my players is low enough that if they encounter any Battle-Sisters, they end up beat in their sleep or willingly impregnated. This is a Banisher mind you.

Woah. I do not envy you. :P

for some odd reason the maturity level of my players is low enough that if they encounter any Battle-Sisters, they end up beat in their sleep or willingly impregnated. This is a Banisher mind you.