The Contemptor

I am thinking of saving up and getting myself a contemptor after my exams, (or possibly for my birthday, depending.) for my Thousand sons (am also thinking of a small kill team of Salamanders, or a wraithseer for my Iyanden eldar, but I digress.). Has anyone used them with Thousand sons? which weapons do people recomend and use often with them? Mark of Tzeentch is a given, as is a DCCW (last game a necron lord destroyed my shooty dread with a war scythe :P ). I was thinking of a plasma blaster in the combat weapon with a heavy weapon, not sure which to be honest, I was thinking Multie melta, a plasma cannon, or a butcher cannon. whilst the lascannon or auto cannon would be nice, they don't really make use of the mark of tzeentch (I know a plasma cannon would not really, but they are just brilliant weapons.) I have never used magnets before, and so wold want advice or experience before trying it with such an expensive model, but would like to do it eventually, but will only be able to afford two arms initially. Also any pictures of Tzeentch or Thousand Son contemptors would be nice as well.

It might be a little out of left field but I've found taking a contemptor with a twin-linked heavy flamer and a DCC w/ plasma blaster. Put it in a dreadclaw and support it with two rubric squads in two other dreadclaws. With that combination for the contemptor it makes good use of the mark of Tzeentch (the heavy flamer will be re-rolling 1s to hit and re-rolling all missed wounds at AP3 and we all know that if you force even terminators to make enough saves they will fail some - it's the IG mantra) and still allows it to be close combat worthy and have a little bit of 18" plasma AP2. Combine that with the AV13 front, the 'fleet' special rule and two squads of AP3 / inv 4+ rubrics arriving - it's going to be nasty.