True noise marines

It's really hard to define something like this. I guess I've always tried to understand what it is over the years. The music involvement, mostly with Fulgrim the novel and the opera segments. Which might bore some but I think some of you would find this a bit interesting. I like opera myself a little. There is a diva known as Katherine Jenkins. Whom for the most part is still young but many opera enthusest think she sings like *remove*. But she also is very very attractive. So if she sings like *remove* and shes attractive....... you can see where I'm going with this if your interested in seeing her...

Opera is defiantly up there, I think it is the gawdy over the top style Slaanesh enjoys from what Graham McNeill tried to hint or put out. Dubstep I totally agree with specifically the song 'She likes to party'.

Now I'm laughing cause I just started playing both at the same time(Making sure they are the right links). This is an interesting experience. Anyway... I think Opera and heavy bass music really are a good mix. Though I also have a semi feeling that... a Dark Ambient or a Dark Trance. Would also be very in line as well. It has that Eriee'ness that Slaanesh has in an aura sense. I don't know why I feel that way it just seems fitting to include but I have nothing to show that I would say as good examples. The best I could say is Silent Hill 1 OST specifically Silent Hill 1. I don't know why, but that's the best I could say that would be a decent example but not a good one. Maybe Not Tomorrow 2 stuff like that but more refined.