dark angels master Baradiel

zen2012

Hello this is my first time posting on the bolter and chainsword so if i make any mistakes sorry

I am currently planning on starting a dark angels force based around the 3rd company led by master Baradiel except i'm not sure how to create a good representation of him as all i could find out was that he used a storm bolter once so any more information or ideas about him would be great.

so that was my first post and i hope i get a reply so yeah ummm bye :)

No idea any more info for him but I always thought a Pedro Kantor conversion to Dark Angels would be awesome! And he has an awesome belt fed storm bolter.

Sorry if this is no hel.

Good luck.

Demio.

Accept the fact that your first try is going to fail and just have fun with it. It seems harsh, but this is a hobby that requires practice. I was horrible when I first started. All my friends were horrible. We couldn't paint or build properly.

Unless you have a lot of experience sculpting 28mm miniatures, just practice and have fun.

thanks for the replies

Demio- i never would of thought of using the pedro kantor model

twopounder-yeah that is one of my worst problems being put off doing things because it might fail so thanks for the advice.

Definitely don't give up! Practice makes perfect.

And the Pedro Kantor model could be a great conversion for Baradiel. I don't know what other weapons he might have but that model could be an easy start for the conversion as it is a nice belt fed stormbolter. And as its now finecast its easier to cut and all.

I wish you luck and fun with this if you choose to use him for your model and hope you can get in on the LPC, maybe even with him as you vow, to help the First Legion come out victorious! And keep in mind your January vow for the PtR can be used for the LPC, too!