Oh Hello There

pitiponk1

Hi there I'm Michael, 19 years old. I'm half Czech-french and living in Prague right now, as you might imagine I'm not a native English speaker so bear with my mistakes ^^

I started playing back 8 years ago with Battle for Macragge. built almost 1.5k of ultrasmurfs and then started a necron army (the 4th ed oldcrons) before dropping the hobby. And then, here i am back!

A friend of mine was interested in playing pen and paper rpg's and he read about Rogue Trader. I told him I used to play 40k tabletop and so from there he started by buying the Dark Vengeance box. He's now going for a Grey Knights army I believe. Another friend of mine then wished to buy his DV chaos marines and is now starting a World Eaters army and his brother bought a Space Wolves Battleforce. Much MeK (or indeed marines) gathered but at least we just got a 4 person group of players starting armies, to learn the 6th ed smoothly. Just as planned tongue.png

Anyways I then got on a little nerd rampage and decided not only to get a new army up and running, but a whole home made chapter with it's fluff, colors and then document the whole thing on a blog.

As I got around the B&C a few times while reading about stuff I needed, I thought why not just make an account and share my little adventure with you guys, also that might help get some company in the loneliness of painting in the dark and also (hopefully) some constructive criticism to help me build my chapter.

I'll create a topic in the work in progress section I believe, with a link to my blog and some extras on the forum. I'll go more deeply into detail there but keep in mind the blog will be used as a srs bzns reference for me so I would appreciate everyone respecting me and other people while commenting it thanks.gif