Sucessor Chapter: The Angles of Death

Grizwald23

Hey I'm new to Dark Angles but not to 40k I've been playing since I was 10 so for 13 years now. But I haven't played a game in over a year. I am getting back into the hobby and decided to create a new army since 6th edition is out now. I've come up with a idea for a sucessor chapter that was created in secret that is kind of like the Deathwatch except instead of hunting xenos they hunt the fallen. I was wondering what you guys think and if it fits with the fluff at all. I'm trying to decide should I make this chapter or do a standard Dark Angles Army. I'm still working on the fluff for these guys but this is what I have so far and sory for any misspelling I'm typing on my iPad cause my computers down and the program I'm using doesn't have spell check. And if you guys have any ideas let me know

Name: Angles of Death

Founding Chapter: Dark Angels

Founding: 2nd Created in Secret

Homeworld: Fleet Based

Fortress-Monastery: Ark of Judgment (Built on an Astroid)

Colours: Black, Red and Bone

Specialty: Lightning Strikes, Plasma Weapons , Elite warriors, Bikes and Terminators

Strength: Unknown

Founding

The Angles of Death were created during the 2nd founding. They were created in secret by the leading members of the Inner Circle. Their has never been any Imperial record of them or even a mention of their name in any Dark Angles records. They were created with one goal to seek out and capture or kill the Fallen and to keep anyone from finding out the truth no matter what it takes. The reason they were created in secret by the Inner Circle is so they have the means to do what is needed to complete their mission no matter what horrible deeds it might take.