new to..

hey guy's,

i'm rather new to SM and still have a bit of doubt for either go :

A blood angels

B grey knights

but i love the BA so that's probebly not the issue here :p i love the furioso libby dread but, can he be a HQ choice?

normal libby's can be taken as HQ and a libby dread is an ancient form of libby in a dread body so...

it would be nice :)

i like the idea of a full droppod assault/heavy army so maybe you guy's can give some c&c on do's and don'ts ??

Firstly you will want to acquire (pay/beg/borrow) a copy of the BA Codex (and the GK Codex for that matter) and give them a good read. I currently own both and they offer two very different style of army to play.

Sadly the Furioso Librarian Dreadnought can not be a HQ choice, but don't fret as this means you can get more psyker on the battlefield than most other forces!

If you scroll down the forum a little bit there is thread asking about a Drop Pod BA force and if you check the BA army list forum, there are two ever evolving lists regarding Drop Pod assault (with Dreadnoughts too).

Firstly you will want to acquire (pay/beg/borrow) a copy of the BA Codex (and the GK Codex for that matter) and give them a good read. I currently own both and they offer two very different style of army to play.

Sadly the Furioso Librarian Dreadnought can not be a HQ choice, but don't fret as this means you can get more psyker on the battlefield than most other forces!

If you scroll down the forum a little bit there is thread asking about a Drop Pod BA force and if you check the BA army list forum, there are two ever evolving lists regarding Drop Pod assault (with Dreadnoughts too).

ok thx :) and wat would you prefer? BA or GK ? GK have psykers a mass on the table if i read the dex correct..

Welcome, Brother. :)

Asking here, the reply probably will be BA:) Try asking the same question in the GK forum for their opinion.