Blood Angel models now and in the future

LegioX

So I've been collecting and planning a BA army for a few months now, figuring out what paints I need etc, and have just started painting some Death Company after being very rusty at painting and finally trying to learn how to highlight to some extent.

I just bought the Battle Force and a box of Assault Marines, so I now have 10 Tactical Marines, 10 ASM, 10 DC (5 assembled) and Rhino. 

I just saw that there is a new Tactical Squad rumored to be released next week, so all of a sudden the squad that I have no longer seems like its worth building if there are new ones coming out! And then I saw a rumor about new Jump Packs that will not have the seams on the side, so now I feel weird about building my ASM as well. I'm hoping at least the Rhino isn't due for a revamp and can stick with that for a while...but I am curious if the new tactical squad is all new poses/armor types or if its just a repackaging with more options.

So I don't know how guys, Should I wait it out and get all the new shiny stuff before painting else ? Which brings me to the BA specific units, i.e. DC, Sang Guard, Furiosos, Baals, etc.

With 7 of the 9 founding chapters about to have updated rules besides us and SW, I would be hoping that a BA dex is around the corner, and if it is I am curious what you folks think the releases will actually include?

I've been hit with this sensation of not wanting to build anything that may be redone very soon, as that would just be a crappy feeling. 

Am I safe to at least build Sang Guard and Death Company, Furiosos etc.? Or will these be getting redone soon next as well? What possible releases could there be a BA dex I wonder....as most of our units are from generic SM and they are getting their stuff soon.