Building a fluffy Word Bearer's force

Skirax

Afternoon gents

I've been playing 40,000 for nearly ten years and I've had Word Bearers on the mind ever since I read the Word Bearers anthology, which was just fantastic. Then I read The First Heretic and decided it was time to build a force based entirely on the fluff and not engineered to winning games (since I've never really cared for such a thing).

Now, my plan is to have the following core units:

Ten Chaos Space Marines, with Power Weapon (modelled as a crozius) and a Combi-Flamer on the Champion, with a Flamer, Plasma Pistol, Icon of Vengeance, Veterans of the Long War, mounted in a Rhino, twice. (So 20 over all)

So the thought here is to have units that are built around key icons of religious fervour, which tends to almost always be flame. They also have been fighting for 10,000 (obviously) so VotLW was pretty important, and the Icon of Vengeance (I think it's this wargear, my codex is elsewhere) gives them Fearless to represent determination in their cause. The Rhino will be decked out with many speakers and vox units on it to show the WB's use of rhetoric, commemorative of the old Dirge Caster.

Ten Cultists, at the very basic of what they can be, four times. 

As you all know, Word Bearers use heavy amounts of Cultists to throw at the enemy guns. Now some may be asking, "Why four Cultists and two Chaos Space Marines (units)?" Well, I always got the impression that the Word Bearers are the shepherds, while the Cultists are the sheep, and hence there must be a larger number of Cultists than Chaos Space Marines.

Five Possessed Chaos Space Marines in a Rhino

I love the idea of a Dark Apostle or Word Bearers Lord being accompanied into battle by the ultimate symbols of Chaos worship, plain and simple. 

A Chaos Lord representing Erebus, the First Dark Apostle. 

Very, very obvious.

So thanks for reading this far guys, my question now is how do I expand this force remaining true to the fluff? 

Thanks,

Ski