Brotherhood of Pestilence ( Army Blog )

kursen

Right lets start over shall we as my last thread was ruined by myself not knowing how to do photos :I

Im still very new to this whole forum stuff but im starting a new nurgle army and figured the best way to get me motivated is to start a blog.

There are a few things I hope this blog achieves ( providing I maintain it biggrin.png )

1. To showcase the progression on my army as it grows.

2. To write and detail battles that I have with my army against various opponents.

3. To discuss options and builds which we feel could potentially work.

4. To get feedback from you veterans about my greenstuff and painting skills so that I may become better at the hobbit I love!

5. To give you detailed background on my legion such as why they worship nurgle, who leads these brothers into battle and why they are still very loyal to one another despite the fact they worship chaos.

If I achieve atleast one of those points ill be happy smile.png

Now without further a do ill show you some of the work ive been doing over the last two nights:

apologies for the slightly blurred photos they are taken from my phone.

http://i780.photobucket.com/albums/yy87/kursen/IMAG0143_zpsa6419e99.jpg

Not to happy with the face at the moment but im sure I can make some adjustments.

http://i780.photobucket.com/albums/yy87/kursen/IMAG0142_zps6f5be6d5.jpg

right side of my hadesfiend.

http://i780.photobucket.com/albums/yy87/kursen/IMAG0141_zps1fa93ebf.jpg

Left side of the hadesfiend

http://i780.photobucket.com/albums/yy87/kursen/IMAG0140_zps8f7ece7c.jpg

Front view of the hadesfiend.

One last thing to anyone who reads this I apologise again for mucking up the first thread sad.png and thankyou for taking the time to read this smile.png.

Managed to buy my chaos marines box today so I shall be assembling my forgeworld plague marines tonight :)