Digital Codex?

Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this question but is Codex: Chaos Space Marines also a digital edition codex? I remember hearing that it was awhile ago but I can't seem to find it on BL's website so I don't know if I am just not looking in the right place (I am not tech savvy in the slightest) or if I just heard wrong. If it is in fact digital would you mind posting the link to where it might be purchased? Thanks in advance.

If you care about the fluff, this book is gold, the BL fluff is amongst the most awesome fluff i've read in a Chaos book since Realm of Chaos.

The fluff that it gives finally complete the void of what did happen to the Legion after the retreat from Terra into the Eye, and we finally have an exhaustive list of events for all the Black Crusades.

Also the different Sub-factions that appeared into the Legion, even though they are not has much developped has the BL, but they are still interesting.

Short answer on the Codex as a digital version.

iTunes = yes, but only the iPad.

Black Library Digital = no (but I'm sure I did see it once).

No idea why not as I'm sure there's more Android tablets and phones owned than Apple's overpriced offering,

Thanks everyone. So it looks like I might as well buy the actual book since the digital version on itunes is about $50 (lame). It's a shame that it's not available via Black Library, I was hoping to skim through it to see if it might be fun to start up a chaos army but not sure if I want to drop 50 bucks to do that so I am just going to search around my area for a used dex. Thanks for the help everyone!