Terminator Librarian - Colours

I actually was painting before a Liby in TA and I was thinking of painting him blue with the tunic green or bone with the tunic and the shoulder pad in blue.

Finally, I started painting him blue...I think in bone looks good, but he dont looks differently of the squad of terminators he would join, so it looks like another terminator or just the Sgt...

I actually was painting before a Liby in TA and I was thinking of painting him blue with the tunic green or bone with the tunic and the shoulder pad in blue.

Finally, I started painting him blue...I think in bone looks good, but he dont looks differently of the squad of terminators he would join, so it looks like another terminator or just the Sgt...

My dude, being a recent transfer from Baal, is already painted blue and has bone tabards, so I was hoping that green shoulder pads would tie him in with everything and spare me stripping him and re-painting.

Also, it would appear that I'm fluff-correct also.

Picts or it didnt happen!

the one in the store is painted as DA...   Never noticed that.

http://www.games-workshop.com/en-GB/Space-Marine-Librarian-in-Terminator-Armour

Hmm. 

My shoulder-pads would be swapped, the Crux Terminatus pad would be green and the other one blue. 

I doubt it matters. 

Hopefully I can paint my Belial and Terminator Squad today and complete my ETL Vow, then DA-ify Libby.

Mine is in standard librarian blue, robe is the same as Veterans (bone) with a green shoulderpad on the right (barely noticeable under the book), and bone on the crux terminatus shoulder pad.  Then I've also done Bone on the right kneepad.  All of the purity seals are done in DA green.

Mine's in progress, but he's going to be almost like Sven, only with one knee in green with a small DA chapter symbol on it, and the purity seals may or may not be the same color.

Pics?