Jump to content

Rule Question (and probably a stupid one)


Hear da Lamentation

Recommended Posts

I KNOW I am being stupid here - but I just cannot see this clearly explained in the rules.

 

RunePriest and his Staff.

 

So now it doesn't do 4+ "block" it gives +1 to DTW.  I can deal with that.

 

BUT - when your opponent is buffing instead of attacking with a psychic power .... and you need to get a 6 to DTW instead of a 4 (for attacks) - does it effect these rolls?

(i.e. do you need a 5+ to DTW for buffs if you have a Runepriest)?

 

(I know the Psycher level doesn't ... but not sure about the Runic Staff/weapon).

 

HDL

Page 26 Rulebook explains that when your unit is targeted by a psychic power, it can attempt to deny it and claim certain bonuses (like being a psyker and things like that).

Last paragraph says that when none of your units is targeted (blessing and conjuration) you can still attempt to deny, but you can not apply any modifiers (you need 6s to deny).

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.