WHO AM I? Help with my converted Chapter Master

So, after a couple of decades in the hobby I decided to go for a SM army, bought lots and lots of stuff ('bout 500 squids worth) and guessed I'd be able to decide a Chapter while it was all in transit.

Except it didn't work... So I decided to settle down and build the first model for my army, a Chapter Master. Surely, after quite an intensive conversion, I would have some idea.

Except it only kind of worked. I do have some idea in my head of who this guy leads to war. A pretty specific idea actually, but I'm open to ideas and you guys are like, the Astartes Gurus of t'old t'interwebs.

Here's the Mini, my Warrior King:

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt104/the_antipope/Mobile%20Uploads/image-19.jpg

THE QUESTION IS: What do YOU see? I'm a pretty good painter, I got a load of new Vallejo waiting to go and this guy as he stands is essentially a blank canvas.

Obviously there are some things he is NOT. He's clearly not a Space Wolf or a White Scar, he's probably not a Blood Angel (baldy ugly man) and doesn't have much of a Dark Angel feel to him either. But beyond that there are many possibilities.

I'll add that this is NOT a poll, NOT a competition. I just wondered if anybody had any ideas that might inspire me more than the idea I already have and I'm genuinely interested in your opinions and advice.

Who you YOU think he is and WHY?

Anyone interested in the conversion it was pretty simple, though obviously it's finecast so it was covered in bubbles and crap and took a massive amount of work to smooth over, with the advantage that the bits were quite easy to cut up.

- Chapter Master with Powerfist and Powersword body

- Chapter Master head

- Hands and Hammer Handle (originally a staff or walking stick thing) from... One of the new SM Captains that came out last year... The Master of Rites maybe (I dunno, you guys should recognise the parts I guess.

- Hammer Head from Vanguard kit