6th ed questions (old player catching up)

CommandPoint

Hey,
I'm still new to 40k after a very long break and I am playing 6th edition and have run into some questions.

If I put a Tech Marine in a squad of Scouts, does he give them: Fearless and Stubborn?

If I put a Librarian in a squad of Scouts, does he give them: Fearless and Preferred Enemy?

And is there a difference in between being immune to Fear (from And They Shall Know No Fear) and being Fearless?

Can I just buy basic Landspeeders for 50pts each using their "Ravenwing Support Squadron" army list entry?

I never really looked at the Ravenwing Attack Squadron before (I got too distracted by Ravenwing Command Squads, and Ravenwing Black Knights) and I've just noticed the part at the bottom where it says "If the squadron includes 6 Ravenwing Bikers (*), it may include a single Landspeeder chosen from the Ravenwing Support Squadron entry below." - is this Landspeeder free, or do I pay the 50 pts?

If I upgrade my Librarian to Level 2 (+35 points) does this Librarians statline change in any way? (I don't see anything about it, but in lots of reviews I read I am sure they said he gained +1 to a few of his stats)

Can a model on a bike shoot the bikes weapon, and his own gun ~ or is it either the bikes weapon or his own weapon?

Can a model (Independent Character) dismount from his bike? (if so, how does it work - what happens?)

Where are the rules for Precision Shots?

If I am playing Dark Angels in a game of 2000pts, can I use a second detachment as DA's too? (I've only just noticed that it is x2 HQ's max for one detachment... o.O)

Hey,

I'm still new to 40k after a very long break and I am playing 6th edition and have run into some questions.

If I put a Tech Marine in a squad of Scouts, does he give them: Fearless and Stubborn?

He grants them stubborn but not fearless

If I put a Librarian in a squad of Scouts, does he give them: Fearless and Preferred Enemy?

He doesn't grant them preferred enemy