I want two Tycho formations

tjr

I started playing Warhammer again this fall after a ~15 year hiatus. Back then I simply loved Tycho. He's super fluffy and really just was Mr. BA (at least to my mind) way back when. Unfortunately I see simply no reason to field him, with his current codex entry.The advent of the new marine codex and it's formations got me thinking.

Number 1

This is the unit I would image Tycho to be a part of, during Armageddon II. The Captain and five shooty veterans in a Razorback. Razorback has the las/plas because it's 1) Awesome, 2) Synergizes well with 'Fast' vehicle type, 3) Was the load out on the old Razorback kit.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-L86aDs2-Cbg/UVCWuqcfdzI/AAAAAAAAGkE/l4ehn76i_X0/s1600/Ultramarine_Razorback.gif

• Captain Tycho
  • 5 Sternguard
  • Fast Las/Plas-Razorback (Storm Bolter, Dozer Blade, Hunter Killer Missile, Extra Armor)

• Tycho gets Special Issue Ammunition
  • Every Sternguard must have either a Combi-Flamer or -Melta
  • Sternguard Sgt. must have a Power Fist
  • Entire unit gets Relentless
  • Sternguard unit that are part of Tychos detachment get Objective Secured

This unit is 430 point. Are the added special rules enough to justify the cost? If not, how many points should this formation be for you to field it? I think it needs to be at least 80 points cheaper (= free combi weapons and useless vehicle upgrades). I'm actually thinking something along the lines of 300-330.

Number 2

I image that Tychos unit also fell to the black rage. Their Razorback has been modify to accommodate their blood lust.

• Tycho the Lost
  • 5 Death company
  • Fast Las/Plas-Razorback (Storm Bolter, Dozer Blade, Hunter Killer Missile, Extra Armor)

• Death Company has 1 power fist
  • Razorback counts as open topped

This 355 without the vehicle upgrades. Would it be too much, if they still had the combi weapons? Would it be less "too much" if the Razorback counted as an assault vehicle and not open topped?