Dark Vengeance Expansion Advise

Skorp

Hi All,

I'm fairly new to warhammer and this is my first post here. I'm trying to build my first army, Dark Angels of course. Right now I'm aiming for a librarian heavy greenwing/deathwing army, but wouldn't be adverse to filling out a little ravenwing as well depending on what people recommend. I doubled up on the dark angels side of the dark vengeance box and grabbed a 3rd tactical squad for a demi-company.

Mostly I'm posting because I have a Dark Vengeance Dark Angels Expansion Box (Dark Talon, 3 Black Knights, Terminator Squad) and I'm unsure how to build the black knights and terminator squad. I went ahead and built the Dark Talon rather than a Nephilim.

Here's what I've got going thus far.

------------

Currently Have:

Demi-Company

Librarian?

Dark Vengeance Tactical Squad (Plastma Pistol, Plasma Cannon, 9x Marines)

Devastator Squad (2x Lascannon, 2x Rocket Launcher, any advise on loadout for sargeant?)

Assault Squad (2x Flamer, any advise on loadout for sargeant?)

Ravenwing Attack Squadron

6 Ravenwing Bikes, 1 Landspeeder

(really want to get a scout sniper squad, could use that to fill out the lion's blade instead)

Deathwing Strike Force

Terminator Librarian

5 Man Squad of Terminators from Dark Vengeance

5 Man Squad of Terminators from Dark Vengeance

-------------

Also Have:

Ezekiel

Librarian on Bike

More Librarians (Dark Vengeance Variety)

(I would love to do a librarius conclave)

Dark Talon

--------------

Desired To Obtain:

Land Raider Crusader/Redeemer

Darkshroud/Vengeance

2 Drop Pods

Jet Pack Chaplain

Interrogater Chaplain

Possibly Another Terminator Squad (Knights or Command)

Sniper Scout Squad

--------------

Current Questions:

1. I'm unsure whether to make the dark vegneance expansion terminator squad into Deathwing Knights or a Deathwing Command Squad? Any thoughts on loadout also?