Apoc game vs Demons (need help!)

Damon Nightman

Brothers, I am playing in an apoc game in a couple weeks and need advice/help. It will be demons vs imperials for the most part with armies ranging from 2.5 to 3kpts (should find out for sure later this week).

I'm pretty new to playing 40k and no idea what demons will have at this point level. I'm pretty set on bringing Strike force razor wind to cover around 2kpts and filling the rest out with an IK or two (which I have 0 experience with).

My rough list idea so far is:

Force Razorwind (2000pts)

(Make reserve rolls on turn one, everyone within 12 inches of Seth is fearless)

-Lysios Relief Force

(Crusader, Relief force: Everything starts in reserve but no drop pods, make 1 roll to come in)

Gabriel Seth, Chapter Master of the Flesh Tearers

Baal Predator [Heavy bolters, Twin-linked Assault Cannon]

Predator [Lascannon, Overcharged engines, Twin-linked Lascannon]

Stormraven Gunship [Twin Linked Assault Cannon, Twin-linked Multi-melta]

Tactical Squad [Heavy flamer, Rhino, 4x Tactical Marine] Tactical Sergeant [Hand Flamer, Lightning claw]

Vanguard Veteran Squad [4x Bolt Pistol, 3x Chainsword, Power Weapon, Storm Shield, 4x Vanguard Veteran]Veteran Sergeant [bolt Pistol, Lightning Claw, Storm Shield]

-The Defenders of the Cathedrum

(Counter-attack, Stubborn)

Assault Squad [4x Assault Marines, 2x Meltagun] Assault Sergeant [bolt Pistol, Inferno Pistol] Drop Pod [storm Bolter]

Death Company Squad [8x Bolt Pistol, 2x Bolter, 8x Chainsword, 10x Death Company Marine, Jump Pack, 2x Power Fist]

Furioso Dreadnought [Magna-grapple] Drop Pod [storm Bolter] Power Fists [Frag cannon, Heavy flamer]

Tactical Squad [Heavy flamer, 4x Tactical Marine] Drop Pod [storm Bolter] Tactical Sergeant [2x Hand Flamer]

Tactical Squad [Meltagun, Rhino, 4x Tactical Marine] Tactical Sergeant [2x Inferno Pistol]

Terminator Assault Squad [Thunder Hammer and Storm Shield, Thunder Hammer and Storm Shield, 3x Twin Lightning Claws