MiRu daubs =][= A painting diary

Miru

Brothers,

In the absence of a better Thread known to me, I allow myself to collect my painted miniatures, with an ocassional comment or remark, in this thread.

C&C is always Welcomr, for the hobby aspect takes up 99.5% of my Warhammer- experience and I strife to get better in this.

I am a terribly slow painter, yet shortly discovered the "finished, not perfect" maxim for me. Since I am in this hobby for 6 months now I lready finished some minis, which I either keep in my gallery (link in Sig.) or just summ up in here. I don't know yet.

My Vehicles so far:

A 40k Rhino and a 30k Rhino, Daimos Pattern

40k Rhino

40k Rhino

40k Whirlwind

30k Daimos Rhino

30k Daimos Rhino

30k Daimos Rhino

30k Daimos Rhino

Thunderwolf Cavalry:
still without finished Base, though...

Thunderwolf Cav

Wolf Guard Battle Leader:
(The first mini I ever build. Not having a clue about heraldry and symbols, I took everything out of the "Start Collecting Space Wolfes" Box, that i considered to look cool... When I learned all the fluff, I felt the need to to justify him, so he, again, became the first mini I came up with fluff ( in the spoiler) for.