Iron hands 3k point list

Herald of Magnus

Hey there, so this is my first endeavour into any army that includes tanks of any kind. Been playing 40k for a long time but have been in love with all of the 30k forgeworld stuff going on and thought that I had to get in on it. I chose Iron Hands because I've been loving their fluff and what's going on. I have a friend collecting 30k Emperors Children and one collecting 30k World Eaters. So I've made a list and it's my first attempt in a LONG time, it's mostly using models I already own with a few extras so it's not hugely competitive - 

I'm not aiming for a competitive list, just a fluffy one but I want it to be able to hold its own as well. Just wanted to know what you guys thought about it that's all! So without further ado, 3000 points. I know force org chart is a bit screwed in this list but me and friend have agreed it's OK. Didn't know if I was allowed to add point costs or anything either, I wanted a more gun-line feel but IDK how I've done with that. Using the Head of Gorgon right of war though that's mostly for the stubborn special rule...-

Ferrus Manus

Praetor Iron Father, termie armour.

5x terminators, 4x power claw, 1x chainfist, cataphractii.

2 x tact squads 20 men, power fist and artificer.

Seeker squad, 10 men.

Heavy support squad, 6 men, heavy bolters.

Heavy support, 5 men, lascannons.

Heavy support, 5 men, plasma cannons.

Dreadnought x2 Plas cannon, Blessing.

Contemptor x1, Kheres, blessing.

Predator, executioner cannon, blessing.

Scorpius whirlwind, blessing.

So for my first heresy and my first Iron Hand list how does it look? Anything look glaringly bad? Thanks in advance, also willing to put pictures of my painting progress up if anyone is interested!

(I posted this in the wrong area before this, oops!)

Well, shows how fast I skimmed the topic :p

Either way: