(10) Heavy Support Squad (SB, Apoth)

9x Missile Launchers, Augury Scanner, Artificer Armor, Meltabomb

[300]

Fast Attack:

Primaris-Lightning

2x Kraken, BSC

[185]

Heavy:

(10) Grave Warden Terminators (Praetor, PM)

2x Chainfist, 2x Heavy Flamer w/ Chem, Rad Grenades

[415]

Legion Medusa

Phosphex Rounds

[155]

Fortification:

Firestorm Redoubt (HSS)

Void Shield, Escape Hatch

[250]

[3000]

This list was a lot of compromise... trying to fit in a load of cool models, not go against the DG fluff, and still be viable. 

The Tank Hunter Missile HSS goes in the FSR. The FSR gives me some AA with the Lightning in a pinch if it lives after it comes in and delivers death to a must-die tank. Grave Wardens, joined with the Praetor and PM, slog it with the two Tactical Squads to go at the enemy, supported by a gas bombardment that would rival 1918 Flanders. Shatter rounds give me flexibility against non-Flare Shield Spartans, too. The Quads go after MEQ, the Medusa TEQ. 

I am new to DG for 30k and am considering them as a quick build (I have a lot of this stuff already), versus my other longer-term projects (where I have almost nothing thus far). My goal is to get a fluffy, competitive army on the table ASAP and the rough look for DG would help this a bit. Plus, they look awesome and it evokes a rather WW1 feel, which I love. :D

Thoughts? 

I like the style of the list!

I'd run the seige breaker almost naked, he's gonna be at the back so don't bother with fancy equipement, also if at some point he is in combat I think you are already scrued!

I'm not a fan of fortifications, but I understand why its there, you'll have to test it.

You could drop your 2 legion squad to 15 drop and with the few point gathered from the seige breaker you could almost do a 3rd legion suqad of 15. I'm not a fan of 20 man squad, they take a lot of place and they are less manouverable than a squad of 15.

^ Good advice!