New to 30k looking SW list c&c

Rune Priest  Jbickb

Good afternoon. I'm new to 30k but not to space wolves. I have just under 15k points of 40k wolves, but I was thinking with our entry into 30k I might participate in the history of my chapter a bit.

What i'm looking for is a list of about 4000 points, reasonably balanced and as take all comers as is possible, the list below was my first stab at it, but now I come to those of you who have fought on the battlefieldsame of the 31st millennium for advice.

I've always been a big drop pod fanot and I love the 30k pods. However the only things I want to stay in the list are Russ with pups and the Siege Dreadnaught, the rest are completely guesses on my part so feel free to offer any suggestions you see fit. Nothing is bought yet except the Siege Dreadnaught so tear me up.

List

LOWs

Russ 455

HQs

Wolf kin 100

Praeter CTDA GFB digital lasers 160

Caster of Runes ML2 Aether-rune 155

Speaker of the dead Aether-rune 135

Troops

20 grey slayers huscarl 2x lightning claw AA 4 power fist 5 power axe 5 power sword 5 base 340

10 Grey slayers huscarl frost axe AA 2 power fist 2 power swords 2 power axe 190

10 Grey slayers huscarl power fist AA 2 power fist 2 power axe rhino 200

Elites

9 death sworn great frost blades 285

7 Varagyr PF claw 389

Spartan ceramite and aux drive 335

Fast attack

Dread claw drop pod 115

Dread claw drop pod 115

Heavy support

Kharybdis 235

Leviathan Siege Dreadnaught claw and grav, phophex and ceramite, pod 425

Whirlwind scorpius 115

I think I'm about 250 short so any help with where to use that would be welcome.

I might come off a bit harsh but I guess these are just my general thoughts. I think you have something nice thematically but performance wise it's going to struggle.

Deathsworn aren't super great but if you want to take them rad grenades are a must.