Daemons Worth Taking?

Hi all. I'm newly back to 40K for 8th edition and looking at starting a Chaos Space Marine force. Ideally I'd like to to be Marines mixed with a few daemons (preferably Tzeentch), but I'm not experienced enough to know what's good just by reading the codex entries.

So which daemons do you feel complement a standard Chaos Space Marine force well? What gaps do they fill?

Screamers with a Herald on a disc flying around next to them is pretty good for Tzeentch. Herald gives Daemons of Tzeentch +1S so they are S5 for normal attacks and S7 Lamprey's Bite. Herald also can get a buff that he can use for the Screamers to give them either +1A, +1S, or +1T.

Pretty good and cheap group that can do some damage and are pretty fast. 

The Greater Daemons are all pretty baller too, I actually really like the Keeper of Secrets a ton. Speaking of Slaanesh stuff, the Fiends are absolutely insanely good, but cost a ton as well. 

All 4 gods are totally viable in 8th so if you prefer Tzeentch, go for it! They are really good!

Brimstone horrors are AMAZINGLY efficient in 8th. 2pts for a T3 Ld7 model with a 4+ invulnerable save makes for an incredibly resilient chaffe unit. 

A 2pt Brimstone horror is more resilient than a 9pt Daemonette, for example.

or even more impressively a 2pt Brimstone is less likely to die to a lascannon shot than a 40+ pt Terminator. (theoretically, no one is ever gonna waste lascannon shots on brimstones)

They also get to cast mortal wounds. (not great odds but in units of 10 for 20pts, you have nothing to lose)

Use em in big chunks to live on objectives or use small units to stand in the way of threatening close combat units. Or use em to bubble wrap heroes. Or use em to tie up enemy units in combat. Imo they are currently one of the most efficient units in the entire game for their cost.