Gherrick Posted April 19, 2020 Share Posted April 19, 2020 I can't recall any errata about disembarking. It's my understanding a unit can only disembark before a vehicle moves, unless the vehicle states otherwise (e.g.: impulsor). Is this also true for flyers? Can units disembark from a non-hovering flyer? Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/363310-current-rule-for-disembarking-from-a-flyer/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iain_Stormeyes Posted April 19, 2020 Share Posted April 19, 2020 That rule is true for flyers. Units can disembark from non-hovering flyers. Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/363310-current-rule-for-disembarking-from-a-flyer/#findComment-5509050 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.