Jump to content

Regarding the Super-Heavy Auxiliary Detachment, can my .....


Recommended Posts

 ........ Shadowsword receive regimental doctrines under 9th ed rules? I am not certain about Tank Ace rules anymore when it comes to my Shadowsword ... it seems to me that it can still get a Tank Ace for one cp, which I then plan on using the Steadfast Leviathan Super Heavy Ace, to then get the Gunnery Experts and Jury-Rigged Repairs custom regimental doctrines. Is this legal, or is it a violation of the rules now? Thank you for your learned determinations.

If I read it correctly... if your super heavy is in a super heavy detachment you get regimental doctrines; however if your super heavy is in an auxiliary super heavy detachment then you dont get doctrines and have to resort to tank ace.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.