Mr Parker starts a Crusade

m_r_parker

So I think it's time to commit to yet another army with a dark / black colour scheme....

In all honesty, the models in this range are spectacular and there was no way I was going to pass up on getting some of these. Yet again, my desire to get a whole force of these may end up being more than my output can handle. But at least I have I should have fun doing it.

+++ MODELS TO BE BUILT / PAINTED +++

In terms of what I have bought / partially assembled, the list looks a little like:

• Marshall
  • Castellan
  • Primaris Chaplain
  • Primaris Techmarine
  • Primaris Apothecary
  • Primaris Crusader Squad
  • Intercessor Squad
  • Assault Intercessor Squad
  • Eradicator Squad
  • Bladeguard Veteran Squad
  • 2 Sword Brethren Squads
  • 3(?) Templar Upgrade Packs
  • 3 Redemptor Dreadnoughts (2 Full and 1 ETB)

And I'm pretty sure I have a couple of Combat Patrol boxes from various chapters, an Indomitus or two, and some previous Christmas bundles that I can take from should I need to flesh this out any further.

Certainly after Christmas I'll be looking at getting a Templar Combat Patrol to give a second Crusader Squad and an Impulsor. 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

And here's something that has been crossing my mind since the Sword Brethren box was released:

+++ SWORD BRETHREN AND CASTELLANS +++