ExeterOborach Posted April 26, 2023 Share Posted April 26, 2023 Hello. So when a Rhino explodes the rules say that every unit within 6 inches suffers d3 mortal wounds. My question is: do you roll a d3 for each unit or just roll once and apply the result to each affected unit? Thanks. Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/378443-exploding-vehicles/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolemai Posted April 27, 2023 Share Posted April 27, 2023 I've always played it as each unit will take their own Dx roll, however, I can see how it could apply the other way. Emperor Ming and Bash 1 1 Back to top Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/378443-exploding-vehicles/#findComment-5940139 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now