Greetings

HunterofHunters

Hello everyone. Obviously, I’m new here. I’m just getting started in Heresy with this 2nd edition and would love to be able to turn to this forum and its members for advice on things like list building. I am currently building up an Alpha Legion army while my brother is working on World Eaters. I’m also hoping to start a Heresy group here in Arizona for those in the East Valley, Casa Grande, Coolidge, and/or Florence.

Welcome @HunterofHunters! Glad to see another AZ local here. Unfortunately I am in Northern Phoenix, but my group lives mainly in Mesa.  Here is the link to the Warhammer 30k AZ fb group.  Also check out our HH section of B&C. 

Also what store do you go to Locally?

If you need anything feel free to ask. 

2 hours ago, HunterofHunters said:

Hello everyone. Obviously, I’m new here. I’m just getting started in Heresy with this 2nd edition and would love to be able to turn to this forum and its members for advice on things like list building. I am currently building up an Alpha Legion army while my brother is working on World Eaters. I’m also hoping to start a Heresy group here in Arizona for those in the East Valley, Casa Grande, Coolidge, and/or Florence.

Welcome! Nice army choices 

Greetings back!

Don't know if painting events are your thing, but we have one going on until mid-September - just pledge what unpainted models you think you can get done in that time, and generate internet points for your faction when you do so!

Here's the link to the Heresy stronghold in case that's something that might interest you - and even if not, you can drop by and cheer on those pledging for the Warmaster.

3 hours ago, WAR said:

Welcome @HunterofHunters! Glad to see another AZ local here. Unfortunately I am in Northern Phoenix, but my group lives mainly in Mesa.  Here is the link to the Warhammer 30k AZ fb group.  Also check out our HH section of B&C. 

Also what store do you go to Locally?

If you need anything feel free to ask.