ExeterOborach Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 hello everyone, When you use the Heroic Intervention strat and successfully make the charge, do you gain the Fights First ablility from charging? I saw the Out of Phase rules section talking about Overwatch so came to the conclusion that you wouldn't get any special rules that normally apply to a charging unit but want to make sure we played that correctly. Thanks. Karhedron 1 Back to top Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/386413-heroic-intervention-and-fights-first/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karhedron Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 I think that is correct. No charge bonuses which includes fighting before non-chargers. Dr_Ruminahui 1 Back to top Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/386413-heroic-intervention-and-fights-first/#findComment-6125864 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Helbrechts_Sword_Servitor Posted August 18 Share Posted August 18 Which kinda sucks. Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/386413-heroic-intervention-and-fights-first/#findComment-6128576 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now