Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

Thrill Seekers let's Emperor's Children units Fall Back from a unit and then charge or shoot an enemy unit as long as it isn't the one you were just engaged with and that another friendly unit has not yet attacked. 

So a situation came up that we weren't sure about. 

My buddy's Daemon Prince was engaged with my Khârn and Berzerkers. The Daemon Prince fell back so his Noise Marines could shoot Khârn's unit. He killed all the Berzerkers then finished off Khârn. I rolled a 2+ to bring back Khârn with his once per game rule. My buddy then shot Khârn with his Daemon Prince that just fell back. We came to the conclusion that since Khârn is now alone he became a "new unit" , different from the one he just was with his bodyguard, thus not violating the stipulations of Thrill Seekers. 

Is this correct? 

Thanks. 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.