Helbrechts_Sword_Servitor Posted 11 hours ago Share Posted 11 hours ago The Detachment rule for Godhammer is: Shock and Awe: ■ Each time an ADEPTUS ASTARTES unit from your army declares a charge, if it disembarked from a TRANSPORT this turn, after selecting the targets of that charge, select one of those targets; that enemy unit must take a Battle-shock test. The rule for assault terminators is: Terminatus Assault: Each time this unit ends a Charge move, each enemy unit within Engagement Range of this unit must take a Battle-shock test. Does this mean that I can force two battleshock tests? Link to comment https://bolterandchainsword.com/topic/386627-godhammer-shock-and-awe-assault-terminators-two-battleshocks/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now