Jump to content

Recommended Posts

The Detachment rule for Godhammer is:
Shock and Awe: ■ Each time an ADEPTUS ASTARTES unit from your army declares a charge, if it disembarked from a TRANSPORT this turn, after selecting the targets of that charge, select one of those targets; that enemy unit must take a Battle-shock test.

The rule for assault terminators is:
Terminatus Assault: Each time this unit ends a Charge move, each enemy unit within Engagement Range of this unit must take a Battle-shock test.

 

Does this mean that I can force two battleshock tests?

Yes. There's no over arching rule preventing multiple battle-shock tests, just specific rules that might mention not making extra tests.

 

The outcomes from either do not effect the other; one failure between the two, regardless of order, still results in battle-shock.  They'd have to succeed twice to not become battle-shocked. 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.