Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I've tried kill team with my son this weekend.

The wording of the rules (either in the lite rules or in the rule book I managed to find online) is not really clear on how you select a strategic gambit.

 

Not all teams seem to have rules specifically marked as strategic gambits

 

It seems you can use a strategic ploy as a strategic gambit (in the strategy phase of the turn)

 

Do you spend a command point when you use it in the strategy phase?

Do rules tagged as strategic gambits use command points?

 

Who can use strategic ploys if not in the strategy phase?

 

Thanks in advance for your help!

Edited by Heraclite

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.