My first TDA squad - Advise needed for terminator newbie

DGC

Greetings to my fellow Wolf Brothers, I seek your wisdom again

I have been running roughly 2000pts of Space Wolves under the banner of Logan himself and have got to the point of wanting to include Logan in TDA with a retinue. As I have never used termies before I am considering getting a box full and the Forgeworld conversion set but don't really know which way to best equipe them.

A If I include Logan, he would be an HQ and comes with what ever equipement is listed so I would be looking at using the termies as a body gaurd

B Use one of the stunning Forgeworld figures as a WGBL and the remaining as his retinue

I am going to use magnets and will be willing to purchase what ever additional wargear as needed. If it helps, my main opponant is DA who I really don't seem to have a problem with until he gets himself more mobile. The bane of my life are Tau, so I am hoping the inclusion of Logan + will help

Other info that maybe of use. I run a mainly mech / infantry list - two GH squads in Razorbacks (las and HB), one full GH squad with opptions to run any way needed, 13 Bloodclaws, a rhino and two Dropods. Heavy support normally comes in the way of a Predator Annihalator and a Vindicator. Fast is normally a pair of Tornadoes but I have also nearly finished two attack bikes. My current HQs are a mounted WGBL with Frost blade and a mounted Wolf Priest with standard stuff. My third HQ in a ven dread with AC, DCCW, Heavy Flamer etc. Thre are others but they are need thier own transports or to join with other squads. I have the trad Scout squad - 2 P/Ps, Meltagun, and have a further squad of six if needed with P/Ws and Plasmagun.

So there we go. If Logan were to join his troops and bring his own chosen elite, how would they be equipped??

Catcha - DGC