Slaanesh player looking for help

Zen

Hi

I am wanting to take my Slaanesh Daemon Legion list to the WPS Club Challenge next year. I am a very slow painter and so would like to get a list sorted well in advance. There is also the need to add a few more models to what I have already and christmas seems to be the best time to get them.

Here is my list so far:

Keeper of Secrets with Soporific Musk (have model) 220

3x 6x Fiends of Slaanesh (have 8 models so far) 540

2x 12x Daemonettes (have all the models) 336

Another unit of a smaller size of Daemonettes, say 9 or 10 (have all the models)

That leaves about 264/278 points (looking for a 1500 point list).

So what to add?

1) Masque - lots of Pavane but dies quickly (I have the model).

2) Herald on Slaanesh on Chariot - just another set of Fiends at higher cost really.

3) More Daemonettes - they are pretty rubbish unless you take loads of them and die very easily. I had it in mind to only really use them for objective sitting with a 3+ Gone to Ground cover save (I have 40 in total).

4) Seekers - better than Daemonettes, but still not that great unless in large numbers (I do have 10 of these, but 2 have banners).

4) Daemon Princes with Soporific Musk and Pavane - BS5 is good for Pavane but without Iron Hide they only have a 5+ save (I do have 2 of these for my Emperor's Children army, but they have armour and wings).

5) Soul Grinder - they get very expensive if you start adding guns, are hard to Deep Strike and can get popped by a single shot. But they are vehicles and so pretty immune to small arms fire.

Any help would be much appreciated.