What Shall I Buy?

Pfc. BRB

Hey everyone.

First let me say that B&C is pretty flippin' awesome.

So I am pretty new to 40k and to BA's as well, I got interested awhile back, somewhere towards the end of 4th edition not really sure. :P I enjoyed it back then, but I never really had to money or the time for it. But now lets just say I both time and a little money to invest into a new Blood Angel army.

I chose the BA's because of the color scheme really, back then I didn't even realize that they had their own codex :P I am usually more of a shooty not run at the enemy kind of guy, but after playing a few proxy games with my friend I realized that BA's are the choice for me. Oh not to mention the fluff too!

Right now I've got about $170 saved up, and more on the way but that won't be for a week or so. I will be using an online store that is like 20% off the standard prices.

I was just wondering if you guys could make some recommendations because right now I am at a loss on what to buy. I have been lurking for quite a while now and it looks like a bunch of you run sang. priests, and I never even thought of buying them until I came to these forums. I also wanted to buy all the shiny BA items: Dante, a few Baal Preds, DC of course, Sang. Guard, and so on.

What I have so far:

13 tac troops

1 razorback

1 dread. that I plan on making a furioso

1 LR that I got for free, because of the awful paint job + lacquer

5 assault troops

A friend is going to give me her black reach models, because she never really got into the game. I am going to give another friend the termies because he has already given me bunch of free guys. So once that happens I guess I will have another dread and 10 more tac troops. Right?

Well anyway like I've said before, I do not know what to get. I don't think I really want to run a mec list really. I kinda like the jump-packs too much. I really like Dante and the Sang. guard, oh and the DC doesn't look too bad themselves <_<