help starting deamons

grave guardian

ok so i just recently bought into this whole deamons of chaos idea and was looking for some help. I have no idea what makes for good HQ choices and overall what makes a good deamon list. so far i have bought 15 pink horrors and 1 changeling (for a total of 2 units of 8 horrors) what do people use for a herald of tzeentch chariot? is he worth taking or are greater deamons a better option? im pretty new to 5th ed being on a break from 40k for a long time. any help at all would be great

thanks GG

yeah iv had a look but the hints etc in that very awesome thread kinda make me want everything lol. im looking for an all round 1.5k list and im confused on HQ options lol. heralds look and sound awesome but lack of models puts me off. i have been looking at the lord of change though.. is he any good? or would i be better off with a bloodthirster? in the thread it says that they are good fro different reasons. mainly im looking for varied opinions i guess

ok so i have been thinking up a list, is this anygood? any help/feedback appreciated

Bloodthirster

blessing of the blood god

unholy might 275pts

3 x flamers of tzeentch

bolt

135pts

3 x flamers of tzeebtch

105pts

4 x bloodcrushers of khorne

fury of khorne

170pts

10 x bloodletters of khorne

160pts

8 x plaguebearers

icon of chaos

145pts

8 x plaguebearers

120pts

10 x pink horrors

changeling 183pts

deamon prince of chaos

demonic flight

mark of nurgle

cloud of flies

noxious touch

iron hinde

unholy might

205pts total 1498pts

any help or just an ass kicking greatly appreciated

really man thats not a bad list to start with. good choice on the demon prince load out. iron hide sometimes is not needed but it definately makes a difference.