RastlinD Posted October 28, 2012 Share Posted October 28, 2012 Played a game with the new codex tonight. Have a question about Kharns betrayer special rule. If he is fighting space marines and charges does veterans of the long war allow a reroll of any ones that Kharns rolls in the first round of combat. Thus giving him a second chance to not hit his own side. Or does his betrayer rule override the reroll. Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.