Kaptejn Posted December 22, 2012 Share Posted December 22, 2012 Hey all! Me and my girlfriend started WH together and are currently having our first of many fun battles. She plays Chaos Daemons and i play blood angels, last night before we called it off for some sleep she charged my tactical squad (10 units) with her bloodcrushers (3 units) during my overwatch i managed to kill 2 of them but she doesn't have to take a morale check since all daemons are fearless right? Oh well, on to my main question; Since all my marines are formed in a line instead of bundled up she could only get in base contact with 2 of them. Since she has higher Initiative than me she started bashing away. Needless to say she made short work of the both of them. However, there are no wounds left to allocate. What happens now? since we're not in base contact. Do i get to move them closer in to her (i guess that's the Pile-In rule? And as a space marine without fearless i have to take a morale check if she caused more wounds than me right? Do the wounds i made during overwatch count in here because if they do i managed to make 4 wounds on her and she only made 3. Hope i made it all pretty clear, if not just ask me what else you need to know :tu: Thanks in advance! EDIT: Read the rules reagarding pile-in once again and i got it now :) Questions about wounds during overwatch and wound pool still up for questioning though :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.